Conference Committees

Scientific Organizing Committee

Chair: Assoc. Prof. Cynthia Bottema, University of Adelaide

Dr. Enoch Aduli, University of Tasmania

Prof. David Adelson, University of Adelaide

Dr. Yizhou Chen, NSW Department of Primary Industries

Dr. Brian Dalrymple, CSIRO Livestock Industries

Assoc. Prof. David Groth, Curtin University

Dr. Greg Harper, CSIRO Livestock Industries

Prof. Stefan Hiendleder, University of Adelaide

Dr. James Kijas, CSIRO Livestock Industries

Prof. Chris Moran, University of Sydney

Dr. Kylie Munyard, Curtin University

Prof. Frank Nicholas, University of Sydney

Prof. Hutton Oddy, University of New England

Assoc. Prof. Wayne Pitchford, University of Adelaide

Prof. Herman Raadsma, University of Sydney

Dr. Mohammad Shariflou, University of Sydney

Dr. Imke Tammen, University of Sydney

Dr. Ross Tellam, CSIRO Livestock Industries

Assoc. Prof. Ann Trezise, University of Queensland

Dr. Dianne Vankan, University of Queensland

Prof. Claire Wade, University of Sydney


Bursary Application Deadline
March 15, 2012

Early Bird Registration Deadline
March 30, 2012
11:59 pm

Abstract Submission Deadline
March 30, 2012
11:59 pm

Online Registration Deadline
July 5, 2012
11:59 pm