The deadline for voting has passed!

Elections are being held for three (3) positions within ISAG: secretary, treasurer, and one (1) executive committee member.

Continuing members of the committee are:
James Kijas: President, first term ends 2019 (member 2014–2016)
Martien Groenen: member, first term ends 2019
Clare Gill: member, first term ends 2019
Stephen Moore: member, second term ends 2019

Standing for re-election:
Christian Looft: Treasurer, current term ends 2017

Leaving Committee:
Ingrid Olsaker: Secretary, completing second term 2017
Noelle Cockett: member, completing second term 2017

The candidates are grouped by office, so please be sure to vote for each position. Please vote even where there is only one eligible candidate. Click on each candidate's name below to view biographical information.

To vote, log in on the right side of this page.

Candidates for the 3 positions:

Secretary Candidates (one vote allowed)

Treasurer Candidates (one vote allowed)

Executive Committee Candidates (one vote allowed)

Login Unified Login
We use cookies to enable member login functionality and to improve your experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies.