Clare Gill

Soffia Mikko

Christian Looft

Executive Committee:
Martien Groenen, Sabine Hammer, Tosso Leeb, Chris Tuggle, Hans Lenstra (Ex-Officio), Ntanganedzeni Olivia Mapholi (Ex-Officio)

General Information

  1. Cattle Molecular Markers and Parentage Testing Committee

    View Current Committee Members

    Cattle (Bovine) STRBase
  2. Equine Genetics and Thoroughbred Parentage Testing Standardization Committee

    View Current Committee Members

  3. Small Ruminant Genetics and Genomics

  4. Applied Genetics of Companion Animals Committee

    View Current Committee Members

  5. Ruminant Genetics and Genomics

  6. Companion Animal Genetics and Genomics

    View Current Committee Members

  7. Horse Genetics and Genomics

  8. Pig Genetics and Genomics

  9. Comparative and Functional Genomics

  10. ISAG-FAO Advisory Group on Animal Genetic Diversity

  11. Genetics of Immune Response Committee

    View Current Committee Members

  12. Comparative MHC Steering Committee

  13. Animal Forensic Genetics Committee

    Animal Forensic Genetics website
  14. Animal Epigenetics

  15. Avian Genetics and Genomics

  16. Applied Genetics and Genomics in other Species of Economic Interest

    View Current Committee Members

  17. Domestic Animal Sequencing and Annotation

  18. Publishing in Animal Genetics, Thematic Workshop

  19. Livestock Genomics for Developing Countries

    View Current Committee Members

  20. Genetics and Genomics of Aquaculture Species

  21. Genome Edited Farm Animals

  22. Microbiomes


Login Unified Login
We use cookies to enable member login functionality and to improve your experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies.