The deadline for voting has passed!

Elections are being held for four (4) positions within ISAG: president, and three (3) executive committee members.

Continuing members of the committee:
Christian Looft: treasurer, current term ends 2021, serving second term
Sofia Mikko: secretary, current term ends 2021, serving first term
Tosso Leeb: member, current term ends 2021, serving first term

Standing for re-election:
Martien Groenen: member, first term ends 2019

Moving from EC member to president:
Clare Gill; member, served 3 years as member

Leaving Committee:
James Kijas is completing first term as president and is not standing for re-election.
Stephen Moore: second term ends 2019

The candidates are grouped by office, so please be sure to vote for each position. Please vote even where there is only one eligible candidate. Click on each candidate's name below to view biographical information.

To vote, log in on the right side of this page.

Candidates for the 4 positions:

Presidential Candidates (one vote allowed)

Executive Committee Candidates (three votes allowed)

Login Unified Login
We use cookies to enable member login functionality and to improve your experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies.